Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy

First Round

Alford v Westdyke at Alford – K Fordyce
ARI Thistle v Highland Hotel at Inverdee – A Barry
Cowie Thistle v Great Northern Athletic at Stonehaven – G Catto
Don Athletic v Continental at Inverdee – C Dean
Formartine United v FC Polska at Oldmeldrum – J Barrowman
Kaimhill United v Northern United at Kaimhill (Grass) – M Smith
Postal ALC v BSFC at Sheddocksley – S Finney
Torry United v Ellon Thistle at Inverdee – A Cook

Colin’s Tyres Dickie Trophy

First Round

Granite City v Grammar FPs at Inverdee – B Misiak
Scotstown Rovers v Kintore at Hazlehead – Derek Mitchell

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Stephen Shield

First Round

Glendale v Stoneywood Amateurs at Maryculter – I Wright
Turriff Thistle v Dyce ITC Hydraulics at Turriff – D Robertson

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Castle Rovers Cup

First Round

Banchory Amateurs v Cammachmore at Kincardine O’Neil – C McKay
St Laurence v Newburgh Thistle at Laurencekirk – Gary Thomson

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Barclay Cook Trophy

First Round

Bankhead v Burghmuir at Hazlehead – G Nelson
Byron Amateurs v JS XI at Hazlehead – S Taylor
West End v Ferryhill at Hazlehead – A Henderson

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Chattan Rovers Cup

First Round

AFC Murdos v Bridge of Don at Sheddocksley – S Middleton
Huntly Amateurs v Monymusk at Huntly – D Montgomery
McTeagle v Fintray Thistle at Sheddocksley – J Guyan
Westhill v Theologians at Hazlehead – N Quinn

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Cove Thistle v Woodside at Catto Park – S Duff
Insch v Kincorth at Insch – C Christie
Luthermuir v MS United at Luthermuir – W McLean
Sportsmans Club v Feughside at Findon – D Fleming

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Halliburton v Glendale XI at Lawsondale – A MacLean
Rothie Rovers v Dee Amateurs at Rothienorman – D Forsyth
Tarves v Bon Accord City at Tarves – S McKenzie

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Bervie Caley v AC Mill Inn at Gourdon – I Donaldson
Beacon Rangers v Hazlehead United at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – I Innes
Ellon Amateurs v Great Western United at The Meadows, Ellon – A Henderson
Newtonhill v Nicolls at Newtonhill – C Hudson
Rattrays XI v Old Aberdonians at Heathryfold – R Henderson

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Lads Club Amateurs v Torry Select at Inverdee – S Inverarity
Torphins v Stonehaven Athletic at Torphins – W Smith

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Glentanar Reflex v Kemnay Youth at Hazlehead – L Duncan
Summerhill v Trophies International at Sheddocksley – J McGettrick

1st Touch Football Division Three

Aboyne v RAM at Aboyne – David Mitchell
Auchnagatt Barons v Glendale Youth at Auchnagatt – Greg Thomson

Sign Up Now

Sign up for email alerts to get the very latest updates and fixture news faster.