Clarks Commercials Aberdeen FC Trophy

First Round

Cove Thistle v BSFC at Catto Park – F Baird
Stoneywood Amateurs v Great Western United at Webster Park – R Henderson

Soccer World Premier Division

Cowie Thistle v Rothie Rovers at Stonehaven – David Mitchell
Ellon Amateurs v Kincorth at The Meadows, Ellon – I Innes
Sportsmans Club v MS United at Findon – K Taylor
Westdyke v Great Northern Athletic at Lawsondale – I Wright
Woodside v Luthermuir at Unicon Park – S Middleton

Soccer World Division One (North)

Beacon Rangers v Insch at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – G Catto
Glendale v West End at Maryculter – G Cheyne
Granite City v Johnshaven Athletic at Potterton – A Cook
Lads Club Amateurs v Kaimhill United at Hazlehead – S Duff
Rattrays XI v Dyce ITC Hydraulics at Heathryfold – S Inverarity
Tarves v Newtonhill at Tarves – C Trainer

Soccer World Division One (East)

AC Mill Inn v Halliburton at Stonehaven – E Taylor
Blackburn v Bankhead at Blackburn – R Nicolson
Don Athletic v Alford at Inverdee – M Smith
Grammar FP’s v Torry Select at Sheddocksley – C Hudson
Nicolls Amateurs v Feughside at Denmore Park – S McKenzie
Northern United v Dee Amateurs at Inverdee – A Barry

Soccer World Division Two (North)

Cammachmore v Burghmuir at Newtonhill – Donald Montgomery
Ferryhill v JS XI at Beach Park, Balmedie – M Harrow
Glendale XI v Stonehaven Athletic at Sheddocksley – I Donaldson
Old Aberdonians v Turriff Thistle at Inverdee – B Misiak
Westhill v Theologians at Westdyke Community Centre – N Quinn

Soccer World Division Two (East)

Bervie Caley v Bon Accord City at Gourdon – W McLean
Bridge of Don v Fintray Thistle at Hazlehead – J Guyan
FC Polska v Highland Hotel at Inverdee – P Farquhar
Formartine United v Kemnay Youth at Oldmeldrum – Greg Thomson
Summerhill v Glentanar Reflex at Sheddocksley – K Fordyce

Soccer World Division Three

Aboyne v Jesus House at Aboyne – D Fleming
Auchnagatt Barons v Continental at Auchnagatt – A McIntyre
Croft Tavern v Kintore at Inverdee – Gary Thomson
Huntly Amateurs v AFC Murdos at Huntly-E Coutts
McTeagle v Sheddocksley at Sheddocksley – C Christie
Newburgh Thistle vMiddlefield Wasps at Newburgh – M Parrott
Postal ALC v Westdyce at Hazlehead – S Finney
Torry United v Monymusk at Hazlehead – G Nelson

All kick-offs 2.00pm