Premier Division

Luthermuir v Cove Thistle at Luthermuir – I Donaldson
MS United v Cowie Thistle at East End Park – G Catto
Sportsmans Club v Great Northern Athletic at Findon – David Mitchell
Westdyke v Ellon Amateurs at Lawsondale – Derek Mitchell
Woodside v Kincorth at Unicon Park – A Lovie

Division One (North)

Beacon Rangers v Dyce ITC Hydraulics at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – R Henderson
Echt v Glendale at Echt – C Christie
Johnshaven Athletic v Insch at Johnshaven – F Baird
Kaimhill United v Great Western United at Kaimhill (Grass) – S Duff
Newtonhill v Lads Club Amateurs at Newtonhill – C Hudson
Rattray’s XI v West End at Heathryfold – A Cook

Division One (East)

AC Mill Inn v Alford at Stonehaven – D Fleming
Bankhead v Halliburton at Hazlehead – C McKay
Feughside v Stoneywood Amateurs at Feughside – I Wright
Nicolls Amateurs v Dee Amateurs at Denmore Park – I Innes
Northern United v Torry Select at Inverdee – K Taylor

Division Two (North)

Banchory Amateurs v Theologians at Knockburn Loch by Banchory – G Cheyne
Burghmuir v St Laurence at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – K Fordyce
Ferryhill v Westhill at Beach Park, Balmedie – I Diamond
Turriff Thistle v Cammachmore at Turriff – E Coutts
Stonehaven Athletic v Old Aberdonians at Stonehaven – N Quinn

Division Two (East)

Bervie Caley v Formartine United at Gourdon – Gary Thomson
Ellon Thistle v Fintray Thistle at The Meadows, Ellon – S McKenzie
FC Polska v Bon Accord City at Inverdee – D Hall
Glentanar Reflex v Glendale Youth at Hazlehead – R Stewart
Scotstown Rovers v Bridge of Don at Hazlehead – S Finney
Summerhill v Kemnay Youth at Sheddocksley – C Auton

Division Three

AFC Murdos v Sheddocksley at Sheddocksley – A MacLean
Auchnagatt Barons v Westdyce at Auchnagatt – Greg Thomson
Continental v Newburgh Thistle at Webster Park – S Middleton
Huntly Amateurs v Jesus House at Huntly – R Hope
McTeagle v Middlefield Wasps at Sheddocksley – S Inverarity
Monymusk v Kintore at Monymusk – C Trainer
Postal ALC v Torry United at Sheddocksley – P Farquhar

All kick-offs 2.00pm