Aberdeen FC Trophy

First Round

Glendale XI v Faithlie United at Hazlehead – Sean Carter
JS XI v Old Aberdonians at Hazlehead – J Fairley

Soccer World Premier Division

AC Mill Inn v Kincorth at Stonehaven – Derek Mitchell
Echt v Ellon Amateurs at Echt – C Hudson
Newtonhill v Rothie Rovers at Newtonhill – Derek McKenzie
Sportsmans Club v Woodside at Clark Commercials Park – K Taylor
Westdyke v MS United at Lawsondale – N Quinn
Westhill v Torry Amateurs at Westdyke Community Centre – David Mitchell

Soccer World Division One (North)

Bervie Caledonian v West End at Gourdon – C Hancox
Cove Thistle v Bon Accord City at Catto Park – Gary Thomson
Glendale v Kaimhill United at Maryculter – I Wright
Nicolls Amateurs v Granite City at Denmore – A Lovie
St Laurence v Beacon Rangers at Laurencekirk – E Taylor
Turriff Thistle v Stonehaven Athletic at Turriff – E Coutts

Soccer World Division One (East)

Alford v Formartine United at Alford – H Sleigh
Blackburn v Cammachmore at Blackburn – A Barry
Cowie Thistle v Halliburton at Stonehaven – M Smith
Ellon Thistle v Banchory Amateurs at The Meadows, Ellon – Derek Taylor
Great Western United v Stoneywood East End at Kaimhill (Grass) – M Harrow
Insch v Rattrays XI at Insch – G Catto
Tarves v Dee Amateurs at Tarves – A MacLean

Soccer World Division Two (North)

Balmedie v Northern United at Inverdee – S Finney
Burghmuir v BSFC at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – C Christie
FC Polska v Huntly Amateurs at Inverdee – B Misiak
Kintore v Kemnay Youth at Kintore – D Hall
Monymusk v Theologians at Monymusk – M Parrott
Newburgh Thistle v Don Athletic at Newburgh – Greg Thomson

Soccer World Division Two (East)

Auchnagatt Barons v Bridge of Don at Auchnagatt – Alistair Russell
Glendale Youth v Grammar FP’s at Hazlehead – C Wallace
Glentanar Reflex v Lads Club Amateurs at Hazlehead – I Towe
Highland Hotel v Westdyce at Inverdee – A Leslie
Jesus House v Sheddocksley at Inverdee – P Hughes

Soccer World Division Three

Bon Accord Thistle v Feughside at Inverdee – D Galazga
Colony Park v AFC Murdos at Colony Park – G Nelson
Continental v Ferryhill at Webster Park – R Watson
St Marnans v Postal ALC at Aberchirder – R Nicolson
Tolbooth v McTeagle at Hazlehead – Jack Bell

Kick-offs 2.00pm

Sign Up Now

Sign up for email alerts to get the very latest updates and fixture news faster.