Soccer World Premier Division

Cove Thistle v Woodside at Catto Park – A Lovie
Echt v Sportsmans Club at Echt – K Taylor
RGU v Alford at Kaimhill – Gary Thomson
Rothie Rovers v Cowie Thistle at Rothienorman – H Sleigh
Torry Select v University at Inverdee – S Inverarity

Soccer World Division One (North)

Don Athletic v Stoneywood Amateurs at Inverdee – C Christie
Glentanar Reflex v Westhill at Hazlehead – D Galazga
Insch v Bervie Caley at Insch – Derek Mitchell
Nicolls Amateurs v Great Western United at Denmore – P Cummings
Stonehaven Athletic v Glendale at Stonehaven – F Baird
Tarves v Kincorth at Tarves – S McKenzie

Soccer World Division One (East)

Bridge of Don v Newtonhill at Inverdee – I Towe
Dee Amateurs v Northern United at Nicol Park – C Wallace
Dyce ITC Hydraulics v Formartine United at Pitmedden Road, Dyce – M Smith
Halliburton v Banchory Amateurs at Lawsondale – N Quinn
Kaimhill United v Granite City at Kaimhill(Grass) – I Innes
Old Aberdonians v AC Mill Inn at Balgownie – A MacLean

Soccer World Division Two (North)

Cammachmore v Lads Club Amateurs at Newtonhill – A Barry
Fintray Thistle v FC Polska at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – K Fordyce
Postal ALC v Newburgh Thistle at Sheddocksley – P Farquhar
Sheddocksley v Bon Accord City at Sheddocksley – C Hudson
St Laurence v University Strollers at Laurencekirk – C Hancox
Torphins v CBC Hilton at Kincardine O’Neil – G Catto

Soccer World Division Two (East)

Glendale Youth v Huntly Amateurs at Hazlehead – I Wright
Grammar FP’s v Westdyce at Rubislaw – R Watson
JS XI v Feughside at Hazlehead – D Hall
Middlefield Wasps v Kintore at Balmedie – Greg Thomson
Rattray’s XI v BSFC at Heathryfold – I Donaldson
Turriff Thistle v Theologians at Turriff – J Fairley

Soccer World Division Three

Colony Park v Ferryhill at Colony Park – M Parrott
Glendale XI v Balmedie at Inverdee – B Misiak
Kemnay Youth v Bon Accord Thistle at Kemnay – David Mitchell
McTeagle v Highland Hotel at Sheddocksley – P Hughes
Monymusk v Jesus House at Monymusk – S Middleton
University Colts v Aboyne at Balgownie – R Nicolson

Kick-offs 2.00pm

Sunday April 10th

Aberdeen FC Trophy Semi-Final

Ellon Amateurs v MS United at Denmore – M Smith; I Wright, S Nicol

Kick-off 2.00pm


Sign Up Now

Some description text for this item

Sign up for email alerts to get the very latest updates and fixture news faster.