Aberdeenshire AFA will play Perthshire AFA in their first game in this season’s triangular Inter Association Trophy. The game will be played at Letham, Perth, on Sunday 26th February, kick-off 2.00pm.

Provisional Squad

Richard Munro (Balmedie)
Mike Ritchie (AC Mill Inn)
Jim Fettes (Cove Thistle)
Graeme McDougall (RGU)
Ryan Davidson (Sportsmans Club)
Barry Gray (Woodside)
Chris Jolly (Sportsmans Club)
Gav Walker (Sportsmans Club)
Keith Walker (Rothie Rovers)
Richard Smart (Rothie Rovers)
George McBain (Woodside)
Lee Murray (Woodside)
Ryan Wallace (Sportsmans Club)
David Miller (Westdyke)
Jamie McInnes (Westhill)
Ryan Stewart (Woodside)
Jamie Feaks (Newtonhill)
Andrew Courage (Woodside)
Andrew Ewan (Sportsmans Club)
Chris Steel (Woodside)
Lee McKenzie (Sportsmans Club)